Regionsrådet

Regionsråd

DG Nordjylland

Arne Holdensen

arneholdensen@gmail.com

30535089

DG Himmerland

Liselotte Nielsen

leif.liselotte@gmail.com

22355831

DG Limfjord

Ole Blume

obl@km.dk

21443156

DG Randers - Djursland

Ib Møller Jensen

msg4solhoj@gmail.com

24480102

DG Storå

Vagn Andersen

vagn.andersen1@skolekom.dk

97191646

DGE Midtjylland

Knud Erik Lykke

kelykke@hotmail.com

29991230

DG Østjylland

Karsten Mumm

kmumm@kmumm.dk

40271141

DG Sydøstjylland

Erling Birkbak

birkbak@kfumscout.dk

25444088

DGE Midt og Vest

Aksel Lindhardt

lindhardt@soetoften3.dk

20939354

DGE Fyn

Poul Ove Juul

poj@turbopost.dk

20691155

DGE Sydjylland

Birgith Degn Hvid

b.degn.hvid@gmail.com

61395091

DG Grænselandet

Regnar Nielsen

regnarn@bbsyd.dk

74777478

DG Trelleborg/Storstrømmen

Kjeld Sørensen

kjeldspost@gmail.com

41404817

DG Nordsjælland

Henning Andersen

henningandersen@mail.dk

24452971

DG Donau

Miroslav Halmo

mh@mhc.sk

421 05265697

DG Transsylvanien

Daniela Ciucan

danaciucan@yahoo.com

407 44281947

DG Bulgarien

Stoicho Sechanov

omegas@abv.bg

359 32638436