Regionsrådet - distriktsguvernører

 

 

 

 

Jørgen

Gravesen

jorgen.gravesen@yahoo.dk

Nordjylland

Børge

Christensen

bgtl1019@gmail.com

Himmerland

Ebbe

Skammelsen

lis-ebbe@mail.dk

Sydthy Y's Men's Club

Leif

Bodilsen

a.l.bodilsen@gmail.com

Randers Djursland

Arne

Jørgensen

arne@arnej58.dk

Storaa

Knud Erik

Lykke

kelykke@hotmail.com

Midtjylland

Knud-Erik

Aaen

keaaen@gmail.com

Østjylland

Carl

Hertz-Jensen

carlhertzjensen@gmail.com

Sydøstjylland

Aksel

Lindhardt

lindhardt@soetoften3.dk

Midt og Vest

Poul Ove

Juul

pojuul@gmail.com

Fyn

Birgith Degn

Hvid

b.degn.hvid@gmail.com

Sydjylland

Knud

Petersen

maihaven1@gmail.com

Grænselandet

Poul

Nielsen

gcpn@mail.tele.dk

Trelleborg/Storstrømmen

Rosa

Væggemose

rosa.vaeggemose@gmail.com

Nordsjælland

Miroslav

Halmo

mh@mhc.sk

Danube - Slovakia

Katalin

Baráth

bkata1@yahoo.com

Danube - Hungary

Dan

Carpov

Dancarpov@gmail.com

Transylvania

Stoyan K.

Stoizev

stoyan.stoitzev@gmail.com

Bulgaria